Staff


A few of our dedicated staff.

Name Title Email Phone Fax
UCSF Parnassus
Joanne Batt Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator Joanne.Batt@ucsf.edu .. 415.514.8666
Victoria Fay Administrative Assistant vicki.fay@ucsf.edu 415.476.4336 415.476.6264
Deborahann Gilman Administrative Assistant Deborahann.Gilman@ucsf.edu 415.476.2172 415.476.3381
Brittany Logan Fellowship Coordinator brittany.logan@ucsf.edu 415.476.1812 415.476.3381
Ryan Rieger Division Manager Ryan.Rieger@ucsf.edu 415.502.4831 415.476.3381
Victoria Toussaint Clinical Assistant Victoria.Toussaint@ucsf.edu 415.476.2173 415.476.3381
Laurel Heights
Rose Hau Administrative Assistant III Rose.Hau@ucsf.edu 415.502.6741 ..
Linda Liang Research Administrative IV Linda.Liang@ucsf.edu 415.476.9898 415.502.1321
Cherie Ros Assistant Division Manager Cherie.Ros@ucsf.edu 415.476.2316 415.514.0425
ZSFG Nephrology
Rosalie Chian Administrative Assistant Rosalie.Chian@ucsf.edu 415.476.4618 415.282.8182
Louella Lee Analyst Louella.Lee@ucsf.edu 415.206.8843 415.282.8182
Jep Poon Division Administrator Jep.Poon@ucsf.edu 415.476.4617 415.282.8182
Anna Yau Administrative Assistant Anna.Yau@ucsf.edu 415.476.4618 415.282.8182
SFVA Medical Center
Mina dela Cruz Administrative Analyst ejermina.delacruz@med.va.gov 415.221.4810 x2582 415.750.6949
Julie Doyle Staff Research Associate
Johansen Lab
julie.doyle2@va.gov 415.221.4810 x2597 415.570.6949