News Archives

← Previous Month News from December 2008 Next Month →
Dec 01, 2008 Congratulations to Dr. Lynda Frassetto whose recent proposal to the UCSF Resource Allocation Program (RAP) General Pilot Award in HIV/AIDS has been selected for funding. The proposal title is “Raltegravir –Transplant Immunosuppressant Interactions: Predicting the Unexpected.”
Dec 01, 2008 Dr. Anitha Toke was recently appointed Chair of Medical Advisory Board of National Kidney Foundation of Northern California (San Francisco region) for the 2008-2009 year.
Dec 01, 2008 Drs. Kirsten Johansen and Kathleen Liu are both serving on the NKF 2009 Spring Clinical Meetings Program Committee. Dr. Johansen is the Program Co-Chair.
Dec 01, 2008 Dr. Steve Tomlanovich is a member of the American Transplant Congress 2009 Joint Executive committee.
» Return to News