News Archives

← Previous Month News from December 2012 Next Month →
Dec 29, 2012 Carmen A. Peralta, MD was awarded the Robert Wood Johnson Young Leader Award. The RWJF selected 10 young leaders out of over 850 nominations to recognize young persons who are successfully working on strategies to improve the health of all Americans.
Dec 29, 2012 Dr. Nisha Bansal was selected to be a member of the American Society of Nephrology Chronic Kidney Disease Advisory Group.
» Return to News