News Archives

← Previous Month News from February 2017 Next Month →
Feb 01, 2017 After a competitive department-wide voting process, Dr. Lowell Lo has been elected to the UCSF Department of Medicine Compensation Plan Faculty Advisory Committee.
Feb 01, 2017 Drs. Kerry Cho, Steve Gluck and Chi-yuan Hsu were recognized as "Bay Area Top Doctors 2017" in San Francisco Magazine.
Feb 01, 2017 Carmen Peralta, MD received an AHA Established Investigator Award for her project “Early Detection of Chronic Kidney Disease to Reduce Events."
Feb 01, 2017 Under the newly launched Scientific Registry of Transplant Recipients (SRTR) 5-tier system, UCSF is the only kidney transplant program in Northern California to receive a score of 5 out of 5 for 2017.
» Return to News